Leigh Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

‘Live And Learn With Jesus’

Windermere Road, Leigh, Lancashire WN7 1UX

enquiries@admin.leighsacredheart.wigan.sch.uk

01942 674226

Holidays 2021-2022

Inset Days = Staff Training Day (Children are not in school)

Holiday Pattern 2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Close for Christmas: Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

SPRING TERM


Re-open: Thursday 6th January 2022

Close for half term: Friday 11th February 2022

Re-open: Monday 21st February 2022

Close for Easter: Friday 1st April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

Re-open: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday Friday 2nd May 2022 (one day only)

Close for half term: Friday 27th May 2022

Re-open: Monday 6th June 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 24th June 2022 (one day only)

Close for Summer: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Holiday Pattern 2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Day: Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 2nd September 2022

School Opens: Monday 5th September 2022

Close for half term: Thursday 20th October 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 21st October 2022

Reopen: Monday 31st October 2022

Close for Christmas: Friday 16th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM
Re-open: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Close for half term: Friday 17th February 2023

Re-open: Monday 27th February 2023

Close for Easter: Friday 31st March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

Re-open: Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday Friday 1st May 2023 (one day only)

Close for half term: Friday 26th May 2023

Re-open: Monday 5th June 2023

Staff Training Day: Friday 23rd June 2023 (one day only)

Close for Summer: Thursday 20th July 2023