Holidays

Inset Days = Staff Training Day (Children are not in school)

Holiday Pattern 2024
Summer Term

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024 (One day only)

Close for half term: Friday 24th May 2024

Re-open: Monday 3rd June 2024

Staff Training Day: Friday 21st June 2024 (One Day Only)

Close for Summer: Thursday 18th July 2024

Staff Training Day: Friday 19th July 2024 (One day only)

Holiday Pattern 2024/25

 

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2024

School Opens: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Close for half term: Thursday 17th October 2024

Staff Training Day: Friday 18th October 2024

Reopen: Monday 28th October 2024

Close for Christmas: Friday 20th December 2024

 

SPRING TERM
Re-open: Monday 6th January 2025

Close for half term: Friday 14th February 2025

Re-open: Monday 24th February 2025

Close for Easter: Friday 4th April 2025

 

SUMMER TERM

Re-open: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025 (one day only)

Close for half term: Friday 23rd May 2025

Re-open: Monday 2nd June 2025

Close for Summer: Thursday 17th July 2025

Staff Training Day: Friday 18th July 2025 (one day only)