Leigh Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

‘With faith in Jesus, love and teaching we grow’

Windermere Road, Leigh, Lancashire WN7 1UX

enquiries@admin.leighsacredheart.wigan.sch.uk

01942 674226

Holidays 2017 - 2018

Inset Days = Staff Training Day (Children are not in school)

Closed for Easter : Friday 31st March 2017

Re-open : Tuesday 18th April 2017

Closed May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017 (one day only)

Closed for half term: Friday 26th May 2017

Re-open: Monday 5th June 2017

Closed Inset day: Friday 23rd June 2017 (one day only)

Closed for Summer : Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017

School Opens : Tuesday 5th September 2017

Close for half term: Thursday 19th October 2017

Inset Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Re-open: Monday 30th October 2017

Close for Christmas: Friday 22nd December 2017

Re-open: Monday 8th January 2018

Close for half term: Friday 16th February 2018

Re-open: Monday 26th February 2018

Close for Easter: Friday 23rd March 2018

Re-open: Monday 9th April 2018

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 (One day only)

Close for half term: Friday 25th May 2018

Re-open: Monday 4th June 2018

Inset Day: Friday 22nd June 2018 (One day only)

Close for Summer: Thursday 19th July 2018