Leigh Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

‘With faith in Jesus, love and teaching we grow’

Windermere Road, Leigh, Lancashire WN7 1UX

enquiries@admin.leighsacredheart.wigan.sch.uk

01942 674226

Performing Arts Timetable

Kamosi Juniors Performing Arts Group Timetable

Date

Time

Activity

Venue/s

Sat 18th Nov 2017

10am -3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 25th Nov 2017

10am - 3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

9am – 3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 9th Dec 2017

9am – 2.30pm

Performance

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 16th Dec 2017

10am – 2pm

Evaluation & Party

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 13th Jan 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 20th Jan 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 27th Jan 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 3rd Feb 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 10th Feb 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 17th Feb 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Midpoint Evaluation/

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 3rd Mar 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 10th Mar 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Workshop

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 17th Mar 2018

10am – 3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 24th Mar 2018

10am – 3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 31st Mar 2018

10am – 3pm

Rehearsals

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 7th Apr 2018

9am – 3pm

Rehearsals = Performance

Turnpike Centre, Civic Square, Leigh WN7 1EB

Sat 21st Apr 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Evaluation & Party

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 12th May 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Arts Award/Rehearsal

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 19th May 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Arts Award/Rehearsal

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 26th May 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Arts Award/Rehearsal

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat/Sun June 2018

9am – 4pm

(Possible Performance at Leigh Carnival on Saturday and Sunday)

Outside Leigh Library

Sat 9th Jun 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Arts Award

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 16th Jun 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Arts Award

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE

Sat 23rd Jun 2018

10am – 1.30pm

Party & Final Evaluation

Sacred Heart Church Hall, Walmesley Rd. Leigh WN7 1YE